Aug 21, 2016

AUGUST-SEPTEMBER 2016:

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts in UK/Europe!

Fri Aug 19 - Liverpool, UK - Buyers Club (24 Hardman St, L1 9AX) Tix here! FB event here.

Sat Aug 20 - "secret location, Highlands, Scotland!" Tix here!

Sun Aug 21 - UK - Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts play at Doune the Rabbit Hole festival in Scotland! Info and tix here!

Mon Aug 22- Aberdeen, Scotland UK - The Lemon Tree (5 W. North St, AB24 5AT) W/ Best Girl Athlete! Tix here!

Tues Aug 23 - Dundee, Scotland UK - Beat Generator Live ! (70 North Lindsay St, DD1 1PS) W/ Josua Grey, and Delinquents! FB event here! Tix here!

Wed Aug 24 - Middlesbrough, UK - The Cafe (Mima art gallery, Centre Square TS1 2AZ) Tix here!

Thu Aug 25 - Sheffield, UK - The Harley (334 Glossop Rd, S10 2HW) Tix here!

Fri Aug 26 - Bath, UK - Komedia Arts Cafe (22-23 Westgate St, BA1 1EP) Tix here!

Sat Aug 27 - Leicester, UK- The Musician (42 Crafton St W, LE1 2DE) W/ Echolocation and Awkward Energy (Jack Lewis)! Tix here!

Sun Aug 28 - Hebden Bridge, UK - Trades Club (Holme St, HX7 8EE) Tix here!

Mon Aug 29 - York, UK - The Crescent (8 The Crescent, YO24 1AW) Tix here!

Tues Aug 30 - Nottingham, UK - The Bodega (23 Pelham St, NG1 2ED) Tix here!

Wed Aug 31 - Northampton, UK - The Playhouse Theatre (115 Clare Street, NN1 3JA) W/ Mrs Pilgrimm! Tix here!

Thu Sept 1 - London, UK - The Dome (2A Dartmouth Park Hill, NW5 1HL) W/ Simon Love! FB event here. Tix here!

Fri Sept 2 - Hastings, UK - Observer Building (53 Cambridge Road, TN34 1EN) Tix here! FB event here.

Sat Sept 3 - UK - Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts appear at End of the Road festival! Along with Bat For Lashes, Animal Collective, Dr. Dog, Devendra Banhart, Cat Power, Joanna Newsome, Lail Arad, Thee Oh Sees, and many more! Full info and tix here.

Sun Sept 4 - Antwerp BELGIUM - Het Bos. Info and tix here.

Mon Sept 5 - Hannover GERMANY - Stumpf (Welfengarten 2C, 30167 Hannover) FB event here!

Tue Sept 6 - Hamburg GERMANY - Club!Heim im Schanzenpark (Sternschanze 4, 20357). Info and tix here.

Wed Sept 7 - Kiel GERMANY - Hansa48 (Hansastrasse 48, 24118) W/ Kamikaze Girls and Austeros! FB event here. Info here!

Thu Sept 8 - Copenhagen DENMARK - Spillestedet Stengade (Stengade 18, 2200). W/ Sternberg and Mads Egetoft! The FB event is here. And tickets are here!

Fri Sept 9 - Aalborg DENMARK - 1000 Fryd (Kattesundet 10 DK-9000) W/ Dusty Awe! FB event here!

Sat Sept 10 - Göteborg SWEDEN - Bengans Fik (w/ Holy Now) FB event here. Tix here!

Sun Sept 11 - Stockholm SWEDEN - Melodybox (Mejselvägen 33, 126 38 Hägersten, Stockholms Län) W/ Holy Now! FB event here. Tix here!

--

NOVEMBER 2016: Hey, Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts are going on USA tour!

Sat Nov 12 - Akron, OH - Hive Mind (373 West Exchange St, 44302) All-Ages! 8pm.

Sun Nov 13 - Detroit, MI - PJs Lagerhouse (1254 Michigan Ave, 48226) w/ Willa Rae & the Minor Arcana, and Zombie Jesus & the Chocolate Sunshine Band. $8.

Mon Nov 14 - Chicago, IL - Subterranean (2011 W North Ave, 60647)w/ Swellshark! 17+ only, doors at 6:30pm . Tix here!

Tues Nov 15 - Omaha, NE - Reverb (6121 Military Ave, 68104)

?Wed Nov 16 - Ft. Collins, or Denver CO? Seeking a gig... Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help!

Thurs Nov 17 - Salt Lake City, UT- Diabolical Records (238 S. Edison St, 84111)

Fri Nov 18 - Boise, ID (venue tba)

Sat Nov 19 - Portland, OR - Analog Cafe (720 SE Hawthorne Blvd, 97214) w/ Awkward Energy and Break Up Flowers! $10/$12. 8m doors. Tix here!

Sun Nov 20 - Seattle, WA- Substation (645 NW 45th St, 98107)

Mon Nov 21 - Vancouver, Canada- Toast Collective (648 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC V5T 3K4)

Tues Nov 22 - Olympia, WA - Obsidian (414 4th Ave E, 98501)

Wed Nov 23 - Eugene, OR - Wandering Goat (268 Madison St, 97402)

Thu Nov 24 - maybe take Thanksgiving off? Or maybe play in Ashland OR? Seeking a gig... Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help!

Fri Nov 25 - Arcata, CA (venue tba)

Sat Nov 26 - San Francisco - Hemlock Tavern (1131 Polk St, 94109)

Sun Nov 27 - Los Angeles - The Smell (247 S Main St, 90012) All-ages!

Mon Nov 28 - Tempe, AZ - 51 West (51 West Southern Ave, 85282)

Tues Nov 29 - ?

Wed Nov 30 - Austin, TX -Beerland (711 Red River St, 78701)

Thu Dec 1 - Tulsa, OK - Vanguard (222 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103) (more info tba)

Fri Dec 2 - St Louis, MO - (venue tba)

Sat Dec 3 - Indianapolis IN? Or Bloomington IN? Or other IN?- Seeking a gig... Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help!

Sun Dec 4 - Pittsburgh PA? - Seeking a gig... Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help!

--

More info to come!!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )