Nov 29, 2015

DECEMBER 2015: Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts UK TOUR DATES!

Fri Dec 4 - Colchester, University of Essex - Lakeside Theater (Wivenhoe Park, CO43SQ) W/ Horse Party and SuperGlu and PollyPreacher all doing support sets! Tix here!

Sat Dec 5 - Brighton, DAYTIME gig! - The Hope & Ruin (11-12 Queens Road, BN1 3WA) Doors at 1pm! W/ Pog + Young Attenborough. (This daytime gig allows ages 14+). SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 5 - Bournemouth, EVENING gig! - The Winchester (39 Poole Hill, BH2 5PW) Tix here!

Sun Dec 6 - Bristol - Cafe Kino Basement (108 Stokes Croft, BS1 3RU) DAYtime gig SOLD OUT and evening gig SOLD OUT

Mon Dec 7 - Falmouth, Cornwall - MONO (4 Killigrew, TR11 3PN) Tix here!

Tues Dec 8 - Cardiff - Clwb Ifor Bach (11 Womanby Street, CF101BR) Tix here!

Wed Dec 9 - Manchester - Deaf Institute (135 Grosvenor Street, M1 7HE) Tix here!

Thu Dec 10 - Leeds - Wharf Chambers W/ Mush and Down Dime. SOLD OUT

Fri Dec 11 - Derby - The Hairy Dog (Becket Street, DE1 1HT) W/ The Burning Hell, Susie Asado, Ben Walker & Alex Hale! Tix here!

Sat Dec 12 - Glasgow - CCA (Centre for Contemporary Arts; 350 Sauchiehall St., G2 3JD) Tix here!

Sun Dec 13 - Edinburgh - Mash House (Hastie’s Close, 37 Guthrie Street, EH1 1JQ) Tix here!

Mon Dec 14 - Newcastle - The Cluny (Byker, NE1 2PQ) Tix here!

Tues Dec 15 - Hull (The Adelphi) (tix available at the club)

Wed Dec 16 - Cambridge - Portland Arms (129 Chesterton Road, CB4 3BA)W/ Emma Kupa as support. Tix here!

Thu Dec 17 - Birmingham - The Flapper (Cambrian Wharf, Kingston Row, B1 2NU) Tix here!

Fri Dec 18 - Norwich - Norwich Arts Centre (St Benedicts St, NR2 4PG) Tix here!

Sat Dec 19 - London - Oslo (1a Amhurst Road, E8 1LL) Support tba. Evening gig SOLD OUT but we have added a daytime gig! Tix for the daytime London gig are here!


More info to come!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )