June 22, 2016

AUGUST-SEPTEMBER 2016:

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts in UK/Europe!

Fri Aug 19 - Liverpool, UK - The Magnet (tbc)

Sat Aug 20 - "secret location, Highlands, Scotland!"

Sun Aug 21 - UK - Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts play at Doune the Rabbit Hole festival in Scotland! Info and tix here!

Mon Aug 22- Aberdeen, Scotland UK - The Lemon Tree

Tues Aug 23 - Dundee, Scotland UK - Beat Generator Live ! (70 North Lindsay St, DD1 1PS)

Wed Aug 24 - Middlesbrough, UK - The Cafe (Mima art gallery, Central Square TS1 2AZ)

Thu Aug 25 - Sheffield, UK - The Harley (334 Glossop Rd, S10 2HW) Tix here!

Fri Aug 26 - Bath, UK - Moles Club (tbc)

Sat Aug 27 - Leicester, UK- The Musician (42 Crafton St W, LE1 2DE) Tix here!

Sun Aug 28 - Hebden Bridge, UK - Trades Club (Holme St, HX7 8EE) Tix here!

Mon Aug 29 - York, UK - The Crescent (8 The Crescent, YO24 1AW) Tix here!

Tues Aug 30 - Nottingham, UK - The Bodega (23 Pelham St, NG1 2ED) Tix here!

Wed Aug 31 - Northampton, UK - The Playhouse Theatre (115 Clare Street, NN1 3JA) Tix here!

Thu Sept 1 - ?

Fri Sept 2 - Hastings, UK - Observer Building (53 Cambridge Road, TN34 1EN) Tix here! FB event here.

Sat Sept 3 - UK - Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts appear at End of the Road festival! Along with Bat For Lashes, Animal Collective, Dr. Dog, Devendra Banhart, Cat Power, Joanna Newsome, Lail Arad, Thee Oh Sees, and many more! Full info and tix here.

Sun Sept 4 - Antwerp BELGIUM - Het Bos. Info and tix here.

Mon Sept 5 - Germany? (tbc)

Tue Sept 6 - Hamburg GERMANY - Club!Heim im Schanzenpark. Info and tix here.

Wed Sept 7 - Germany? Sweden? (tbc)

Thu Sept 8 - Copenhagen DENMARK - Spillestedet Stengade. The FB event is here. And tickets are here!

Fri Sept 9 - Aalborg DENMARK - 1000 Fryd

Sat Sept 10 - Göteborg SWEDEN - Bengans Fik (w/ Holy Now) FB event and info here.

Sun Sept 11 - Stockholm SWEDEN - Melodybox (w/ Holy Now) FB event and info here.

--

More info to come!!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )