March 23, 2015

Fri March 27 - Richmond, VA - En Su Boca (1001 N. Boulevard) 10pm, four bands: Crazy & The Brains! Jeffrey Lewis & the Jrams! Sports Bar! S.L.A.! 21+. Facebook event with more info here.

Sat March 28 - Durham, NC - Duke Coffeehouse - Brickside Festival 2015! With BARF TROOP, SOLAR HALOS, DES ARK, KOOLEY HIGH, JEFFREY LEWIS & the Jrams, JULIANNA BARWICK, BATHS, and DAN DEACON!! Full info on the FB event page here.

--

Jeffrey Lewis & the Jrams USA/Canada tour dates in April!

Fri April 3 - Kent, OH - Stone Tavern (110 E. Main St., 44240) 8:30: doors; 9:30: Baker's Basement; 10:30: Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams. $8 adv, $10 day-of. Info Here.

Sat April 4 - Kalamazoo, MI (Hullabazoo at The Wesley Foundation, Western Michigan Uni. 2101 Wilbur Ave, 49006)

Sun April 5 - Ann Arbor, MI - Arbor Vitae (336 S. State St, upstairs from Wazoo Records, 48104) All-ages! $8. With support from Jim Cherewick and Patrick Elkin.

Mon April 6 - Detroit, MI - PJ's Lager House (1254 Michigan Ave) w/ support from Best Exes, and Zombie Jesus & The Chocolate Sunshine Band! $8. Info, FB event page, here!

Tues April 7 - Buffalo, NY - Mohawk Place (47 E Mohawk St, 14203) w/ Jack Topht & Max Weiss! $8 adv, $10 doors.

Wed April 8 - Toronto, Canada- Burdock Music Hall (1184 Bloor St. West) W/ support from Surrender Heads and Germaphobes. 8pm, 19+. $10 adv, $12 day-of. Tickets here!

Thurs April 9 - Guelph, Ontario, Canada - Silence (46 Essex Street), part of Kazoo! Fest 2015. 8pm: Family Video; 9pm: Tyson & the Trepids; 10pm: Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams. Facebook event page here. $10 (or festival pass).

Fri April 10 - Allentown, PA - The Alternative Gallery (707 N 4th St). 7pm, All-Ages, $8. W/ Billy Mack Collector, and VoirVoir!

--

Sat April 11 and Sun April 12... NYC.. Jeffrey Lewis hawks his comic book wares at a table at MoCCA in NYC, the annual indie-comic book gathering/festival! Come say hello (sharing a table with the wonderful Robyn Chapman/Paper Rocket Minicomics!). This year, MoCCA Art Festival will take place at Center548, 548 West 22nd St (between 10th and 11th Ave). Doors open at 11am. Full info here.

--

Sun April 19th - NYC - Brooklyn Folk Fest, with a Peter Stampfel/Jeffrey Lewis set of some sort.

--

Sat April 25 - Keene State College, NH - WKNH event

--

Fri May 8 - New Brunswick, NJ - The Pigeon Pad (w/ Brook Pridemore, Teenage Halloween, and Those Corn People) $8. (Full info here)

Sat May 9 - Fulton, NY - The Barn (w/ Grownup Killjoy, Heretofore, and Dirk Dangler and the Twang Bangers) Full info here!

--

Sat June 13 - Paris, France - Place des Abbesses (Folk You Fest # 3)

--

August 21/22 - Switzerland

--

Sept 17-18-19-20 - Ireland (The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band)

--

More info to come!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )