Feb 27, 2017

Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts, USA East Coast Tour 2017!

TUES April 25 - Baltimore MD - Reverb (2112 N Charles St, 21218) w/Guided By Wire, 21+ only (sorry!), $10.

Wed April 26 - ?Richmond VA? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Thurs April 27 - ?Durham/Raleigh/Greensboro, NC? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Fri April 28 - Asheville, NC - Mothlight (701 Haywood Rd, 28806) w/ support tbc. All-ages! $8 adv/$10 doors. Adv tix here! FB event here!

Sat April 29 -?Atlanta, GA? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

SUN April 30 - Orlando, FL - Will’s Pub (w/ Zap Dragon!)

Mon May 1 - ?Florida? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Tues May 2 - ?Florida? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Wed May 3 - Rock Hill, SC - The Courtroom (support tba)

Thu May 4 - ?Charlottesville VA? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Fri May 5 - ?Washington DC? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

Sat May 6 - ?Philadelphia PA? (Please email JeffLewisBand@Gmail.com if you can help us get a gig!)

--

More info to come!!

 

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )