July 27, 2014

Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams in Europe-UK-Ireland in AUGUST 2014!

Wed Aug 6 - Hamburg, GERMANY - Kleiner Donner/Haus 73 Tix available here.

Thu Aug 7 - Cologne, GERMANY- King Georg

Fri Aug 8 (a 2-gig day*!)- Haldern Pop Festival, Haldern GERMANY (*daytime set!)

Fri Aug 8 - Utrecht, HOLLAND - DB's (*evening set!)

Sat Aug 9 - Groningen, HOLLAND - Vera (Zomercafe art & music event)

Sun Aug 10 - LUXEMBOURG - Exit07 (in Carr├ęRotondes, 1 rue de l'acierie, 1112 Hollerich) Tix available here.

Mon Aug 11 - Aachen, GERMANY - Musikbunker Aachen (Goffartstra├če 26, 52066) Tix available here.

Tues Aug 12 - Paris, FRANCE - La Plage du Glazart (7-15 Avenue de la Porte de la Villette, 75019)

Wed Aug 13 - Cambridge, UK - Portland Arms (129 Chesterton Road, CB4 3BA) (w/ Seth Faergolzia) Tix available here.

Thur Aug 14 - Leicester, UK - The Musician (Clyde Street, LE1 2DE) (w/ Seth Faergolzia) Tix available here.

Fri Aug 15 - London, UK - Union Chapel - on the bill w/ Neko Case! (Compton Avenue, N1 2XD) -SOLD OUT-

Sat Aug 16 - Crickhowell, Wales UK - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams at Green Man festival, Glanusk Park! (NP8 1LP)

Sun Aug 17 - Wakefield UK - The Hop (19 Bank St, WF1 1EH) (w/ Seth Faergolzia)Tix available here.

Mon Aug 18 - Newcastle UK - The Cluny (36 Lime St, NE1 2PQ)(w/ Seth Faergolzia)Tix available here.

Tues Aug 19 - Dundee, Scotland UK - Kage Nightclub (St. Andrews Lane, DD1 2EY) Tix available here.

Wed Aug 20 - Aberdeen, Scotland UK - Moorings Bar (2 Trinity Quay, AB25 2SH) Tix available here.

Thurs Aug 21 - Edinburgh, Scotland UK - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams at Electric Circus (Fringe Festival)! (36-39 Market Street, EH1 1DF) Tix available here.

Fri Aug 22 - Stirling, Scotland UK - Jeffrey Lewis & The Jrams at Doune the Rabbit Hole festival! (Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirling FK8 3JY, UK)

Sat Aug 23 - Manchester UK - The Deaf Institute (135 Grosvenor Street, M1 7HE) (w/ Seth Faergolzia). Tix available here.

Sun Aug 24 - Cork, Ireland - Crane Lane Theatre (afternoon show)

Mon Aug 25 - Dublin, Ireland - The Grand Social

Tues Aug 26 - West Cork, Ireland - Connollys of Leap (All-ages!)

Wed Aug 27 - Galway, Ireland - Roisin Dubh

Thurs Aug 28 - Belfast, North of Ireland - McHugh's (29-31 Queen's Square, BT1 3FG)

Fri Aug 29 - Derry, North of Ireland - Sandino's (Water St, Londonderry, BT48 6BQ)

------

More info to come!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )