May 1, 2015

Sat May 2 - Brooklyn, NY - Signal Gallery (260 Johnson Ave) Arts in Parts fundraiser, 7pm

Sun May 3 - SUNY Purchase, NY - Zinefeast! (Jeffrey has a table selling comix during the day, then a music set in the early evening) Facebook event here.

Fri May 8 - New Brunswick, NJ - location is now Hyperbolic Time Chamber! (w/ Brook Pridemore, Teenage Halloween, and Those Corn People) $8. (Full info here, message them for location info)

Sat May 9 - Fulton, NY - The Barn (w/ Grownup Killjoy, Heretofore, and Dirk Dangler and the Twang Bangers) Full info here!

--

JUNE:

Fri June 5 - Oslo, Norway - BLA - Facebook event here. Ticket link here.

Sat June 6 - Kleinreifling, Austria - Seewiesenfest Tickets here!

Sun June 7 - Feldkirch, Austria - Graf Hugo

Mon June 8 - Bärenbach (near Idar-Oberstein), Germany - Shorty's

Tues June 9- Strasbourg, France - Strasbourg Troc'café

Wed June 10 - Dijon, France (venue tba)

Thurs June 11 - Lyon, France - Kraspek Myzik (20, montée Saint-Sébastien)

Fri June 12 - St. Gallen, Switzerland - The Palace

Sat June 13 - Paris, France - Place des Abbesses (Folk You Fest # 3)

Sun June 14 - Poitiers, France - Le Confort Moderne (4pm gig; "Le Grand Bazar"event!)

Mon June 15 - Nantes, France - Le Bar du Coin

Tues June 16 - Lille, France - La Peniche

June 17 - Rouen, France - Le 3 Pièces

Thur June 18 - Brussels, Belgium - Magasin4 (w/ Guillaume Maupin) Facebook event here.

Fri June 19 - Hasselt, Belgium - Ecziteria (w/ The Tonsils!)

Sat June 20 - Ghent, Belgium - De Charlatan (w/ The Tonsils!)

Sun June 21- Utrecht, Holland - Ekko Tickets here!

Mon June 22- Groningen, Holland - VERA

Tues June 23 - Aachen, Germany - Musikbunker Tickets here!

Wed June 24 - Darmstadt, Germany - Oetinger Villa

Thu June 25 - Nürnberg, Germany - Hemdendienst

 

--

AUGUST:

Fri Aug 21 Sion, Switzerland - Arcades Festival http://www.lagreu.ch/arcade/

Sat Aug 22 Bern, Switzerland- Rössli http://roessli.be/

Sun Aug 23 Luzern, Switzerland- Volière https://www.facebook.com/voliere.3fach

Mon Aug 24 Zürich, Switzerland - El Lokal http://www.ellokal.ch/

--

Aug 25 - Sept 10: China tour dates, tbc.

--

SEPT:

Sat Sept 12 - Schorndorf, Germany - Club Manufaktur info/tix here.

Sun Sept 13 - Cologne, Germany - Die hän genden Gärten von Ehrenfeld

Mon Sept 14 - Tilburg, Netherlands - Incubate Festival (gig 1 of 2) Tix here.

Tues Sept 15 - Tilburg, Netherlands - Incubate Festival (gig 2 of 2) Tix here.

Wed Sept 16 - (tba)

Thurs Sept 17-(Ireland; venue tba) (The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band)

Fri Sept 18th - Derry, North of Ireland - Sandinos (The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band)

Sat Sept 19th- Dublin, Ireland-The Grand Social (The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band)

Sun Sept 20th -West Cork, Ireland - Clonakilty Guitar Festival (The Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band)

--

More info to come!

(For a list of some Jeffrey Lewis past shows and tours played see here. )