Jeffrey Lewis Band US March Tour Dates, full info

(Up until Denver the band will be Jeffrey, Jack, Dave and Emily Lacy. From Omaha to Chicago the band will be Jeffrey, Jack and Dave. After Chicago the band will be Jeffrey and Jack, until the Brooklyn show, which will be Jeffrey, Jack and Dave.)

Tues Mar 13 – Tucson, AZ  - Solar Culture (31 East Toole, Tucson 85701.  520-884-0874)  $8, All-ages, 8 PM - Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 - Bobby Bare Jr, 10 -Dr. Dog www.SolarCulture.org

Wed Mar 14 – LA, CA – Troubadour (9081 Santa Monica Blvd)$10 adv/12 day of, All-ages,  8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 –Dr. Dog http://www.troubadour.com/

Thu Mar 15 – San Fran, CA – Café Du Nord (2170 MARKET STREET
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94114,  415.861.5016)$10 adv/12 day of, 18+ only,  8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.CafeDuNord.com

Fri Mar 16 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge (830 E Burnside St 503-231-wood)$10, 21+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.DougFirLounge.com

Sat Mar 17 – Seattle, WA – Crocodile Café (2200 2nd Ave 206-441-7416)$12 adv/14 dos, 21+ only, 9 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 10 – Bobby Bare Jr, 11 – Dr. Dog www.TheCrocodile.com

Sun Mar 18 – Boise, ID – Green House Grocery (920 Pueblo St, off 10th St ).  House show, 7:30 band tba, 8:30 band tba, 9:30 Jeffrey Lewis Band.

Mon Mar 19 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court (741 S. Kilby Court /330 West, Salt Lake City 84101.  801-320-9887) $6 adv/$7 dos, All-ages, 7:30 PM Jeffrey Lewis Band headlines, supports tba. www.KilbyCourt.com

Tues Mar 20  - Denver, CO - Larimer Lounge (2721 Larimer St, Denver CO 80205.  303-291-0959)$10, 21+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog
www.LarimerLounge.com

Wed Mar 21 – Omaha, NE – Sokol Underground (2234 S 13th St 402-346-9802) $10, All-ages, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.SokolUnderground.com

Thu Mar 22 – Minneapolis, MN – 400 Bar (400 Cedar Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55454. 612-332-2903)$12, 18+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.400Bar.com

Fri Mar 23 – Chicago, IL –Schubas (2 nights)(3159 N. Southport, Chicago IL 60657. 773-525-2508)$12, 18+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.Schubas.com

Sat Mar 24 – Chicago, IL –Schubas (2 nights)(3159 N. Southport, Chicago IL 60657. 773-525-2508)$12, 21+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.Schubas.com

Sun Mar 25 – Detroit, MI – Majestic Theater (4120 Woodward Ave. 313-833-9700)$10, 18+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.MajesticDetroit.com

Mon Mar 26 – Kent, OH – The Robin Hood (503 E. Main St. Kent, OH 44240.  330-677-0008) - $6 over 21, $8 under 21.  The Pinheads, The Dr. Teeth, Jeffrey Lewis Band.

Tues Mar 27 –Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom (15711 Waterloo Road, Cleveland OH 44110.  216-383-1124)$12, All-ages, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.BeachlandBallroom.com

Wed Mar 28 – Columbus, OH – Little Brother’s (1100 North High St, Columbus, OH 43201.  614-421-2032)$12, 18+ only, 8 – Jeffrey Lewis Band, 9 – Bobby Bare Jr, 10 – Dr. Dog www.LittleBrothers.com

Thu Mar 29 – Philadelphia, PA –house show at 1441 Tasker St.  Sisters 3, Naughty Naughty Nurses, Jeffrey Lewis Band.

Sat Mar 31 – Brooklyn, NYC – Brooklyn Lyceum (227 4th Ave)$10, Jezebel Music Presents: “Bands”  8 – The Isles, 9 – Inouk, 10 – The Shapes, 11 – The Jeffrey Lewis Band www.JezebelMusic.com